An error occured [images/waveforms/06faa387db994736647e84cae3764fc8.png]-[] Sleaze Records : Discography : Sleaze Records
Discography : Sleaze Records
FacebookTwitterMySpaceSoundcloudResident Advisor
Marco Bailey - Revolutions EP
RELEASE DATE : 25th June 2018
Belgian techno legend Marco Bailey is back on Sleaze Records with a massive 5 tracker. Marco has been in great form of late, with impressive releases on his new Materia imprint. Including his incredible full length album 'Temper' which was one of our favourite albums of the past year. Revolutions EP features 5 big tracks, all bringing a different vibe to the table. The whole project perfectly demonstrates his dark, hyptonic brand of techno.


1 : Marco Bailey - Tarmak (Original Mix)
2 : Marco Bailey - Vasuki (Original Mix)
3 : Marco Bailey - Revolutions (Original Mix)
4 : Marco Bailey - Delta (Original Mix)
5 : Marco Bailey - Grey Yard (Original Mix)
Beatport Traxsource Trackitdown Juno